If you’ve followed my recipes, you’ll know that I am a HUGE fan of Better Than Bouillon. This astounding product is the most flavorful base/stock/bouillon there is, not to mention super affordable and long-lasting. Bar none, the best bang for your buck AND your tastebuds. Forget the other stuff in cubes, cans and boxes – it’s the jar by far!

And if you aren’t familiar with Better Than Bouillon, it gives me no greater pleasure than to introduce you to a cook’s palate of these FANTASTIC flavors and a treasure trove of ACCLAIMED and EASY culinary delights you can make with them over at https://www.pressureluckcooking.com

Get Better Than Bouillon at your local supermarket, wholesale club OR online where all flavors are available here: https://www.betterthanbouillon.com/our-products/

Also be sure to “like” my Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/pressureluckcooking

What to make first?! Check these out – EACH and EVERY one a HUGE winner with tons more!
Pot Roast: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-roast/

Sausage & Shells: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-sausage-shells/

Cream Of Mushroom Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-cream-of-mushroom-soup/

Beef Stroganoff: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-stroganoff/

French Onion Chicken: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-french-onion-chicken/

Linguine with White Clam Sauce: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-linguine-clam-sauce/

Pho: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-pho/

Lobster Bisque: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-lobster-bisque/

Chicken Marsala: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-marsala/

Chili: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chili/

Gumbo: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-gumbo/

Chicken Pot Pie: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-pot-pie/

Stuffing: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-stuffing/

Turkey: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-turkey-stuffing-gravy/

New England Clam Chowder: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-new-england-clam-chowder/

Chicken Noodle Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-jeffreys-chicken-noodle-soup/

Mac & Cheese: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-mac-cheese/

Creamy Lemon Chicken Pasta: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-lemon-chicken-pasta/

Minestrone Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-minestrone-soup/

Dijon Dill Chicken: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-dijon-dill-chicken/

Roasted Garlic Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-roasted-garlic-soup/

Chicken Royale: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-royale/

French Onion Soup: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-french-onion-chicken/

Straw & Hay Pasta: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-straw-hay/

Butternut Risotto: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-butternut-squash-risotto/

Bouillabaisse/Cioppino: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-bouillabaise/

Shrimp with Lobster Sauce: https://pressureluckcooking.com/recipe/instant-pot-shrimp-with-lobster-sauce/

This video is sponsored by Better Than Bouillon/Southeastern Mills and all opinions are honest and my own.